Ever had that thing?

Have you ever had that thing where your heart starts to beat so loud you feel like it hurts, you shake, your hands go sweaty, your head pounds and you almost throw up. Well I felt that today. I felt it when one of my bestest friends who has stood by me for 3 or 4 years told me she did not want to be her friend any more. All because I dont like it when she calls me an idiot, a retard, a twonk and a ton more insulting names. Apparently that is who she is and if I cant accept that she does not want to be my friend … 

 

Great so i am having a panic attack over losing someone close to me, one of my biggest fears …

2 comments on “Ever had that thing?

Leave a Reply

